Sevyn Streeter – Call Me Crazy, But… – iTunes Plus M4A – EP

Genres: R&B/Soul, Music, Rock, Contemporary R&B
Released: Nov 05, 2013
℗ 2013 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States.A Warner Music Group Company
1. Come On Over
2. It Won’t Stop feat. Chris Brown
3. Sex on the Ceiling
4. Call Me Crazy
5. B.A.N.S.
6. Shattered
7. nEXT

Download: PromptFile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Free WordPress Themes - Download High-quality Templates