Dove Cameron, Sofia Carson, Cameron Boyce & Booboo Stewart – Ways to Be Wicked – Pre-Single (US Store) [iTunes Plus M4A]

Genres: Soundtrack, Music
Expected Release: Jul 21, 2017
℗ 2017 Walt Disney Records
Tracklist: Store

Senha / Password:


  1. To: ALL iTunes Plus Sites & Forums

    I will be buying the ENTIRE soundtrack on iTunes once it’s fully released. As the songs added one at a time on iTunes, I will buy and post it up.

    For Track 9-11, since I’m buying on iTunes US Store and my currency is pricey to USD.

    I will add Track 9-11 once the full album releases. I don’t intend to spend money on it. Plus, I already have it in Singles. 🙂

    From: Sam

  2. All links are not working!! please fix

    • What in the world!… ? I’ve just tested and all the links are working and I also ran the links over at jdownloader and it downloads. ? I managed to wait 5 seconds and skip ad. ?

      What other Cloud links you want? [No Google Drive, MEGA] – files uploaded there can die easily. ?

      If Linkshrink is the case blocked in your country, please use VPN. ?

  3. I just tried to backup for you guys and uploading this file on other drives also uploading to sites like Pan Baidu, Box, Cloudup, Dropbox and then guess what the files were immediately REMOVED. I think Walt Disney Records took strong precautions on Copyrights for file servers. I’m really terrified. ?

    If the files gotten removed, please inform me.

  4. pls BUY the LAST 3 SONGS too ( i WANT them BUT to INCLUDING to THIS album AND this YEAR

Leave a Reply to Samuel Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


  • Halsey – Manic [iTunes Plus M4A]
  • Shakira & Anuel AA – Me Gusta – Single [iTunes Plus M4A]
  • Pet Shop Boys – Hotspot [iTunes Plus M4A]
  • ROSALÍA – Juro Qué – Single [iTunes Plus M4A]
  • Gabrielle Aplin – Dear Happy [iTunes Plus M4A]
  • Eminem – Music To Be Murdered By [iTunes Plus M4A]
  • Chelsea Cutler – How To Be Human [iTunes Plus M4A]
  • Danny Elfman – Dolittle (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) [iTunes Plus M4A]
  • Jonas Brothers – What a Man Gotta Do – Single [iTunes Plus M4A]
  • Ricky Martin – Tiburones – Single [iTunes Plus M4A]
  • Louise – Heavy Love [iTunes Plus M4A]
  • Demi Lovato – Anyone – Single [iTunes Plus M4A]
  • Thalía & Mau y Ricky – Ya Tú Me Conoces – Single [iTunes Plus M4A]
  • Selena Gomez – Rare [iTunes Plus M4A]
  • Tove Lo – Bikini Porn – Single [iTunes Plus M4A]
  • Steve Aoki & Maluma – Maldad – Single [iTunes Plus M4A]
  • Hayley Williams – Simmer – Single [iTunes Plus M4A]
  • Various Artists – Bad Boys For Life Soundtrack [iTunes Plus M4A]
Free WordPress Themes - Download High-quality Templates