Taylor Swift – Love Story (Taylor’s Version) – Pre-Single [iTunes Plus M4A]

Genres: Country, Music
Released: 09 April 2021
Tracklist: Store


  1. Please upload the next song 🙁
    Jennifer Lopez – I’m Into You – Single

  2. The request page is not working so, I don’t if I can do that hera but let’s try.

    Artist: Todrick Hall
    Album: Haus Party, Pt. 3
    iTunes link: https://music.apple.com/ru/album/haus-party-pt-3/1551192482

  3. Por favor podrían descargar esta canción:
    Timbaland – The Way I Are / Give It to Me (Laugh At ‘Em) – Single

  4. Thank u, so much 🙂

  5. Muito obrigada Paulo e ITD Music
    Sempre arrazandoooo nos lançamentos !!!

    Gratidão e amor por vcs SEMPRE E SEMPRE S2

  6. Muito obrigado, Paulo!

  7. Thank You so Much!

  8. Muito Obrigado, Paulo!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


  • Steve Aoki & George Benson – Give Me The Night – Single [iTunes Plus M4A]
  • Elle King & Miranda Lambert – Drunk (And I Don’t Wanna Go Home) – Single [iTunes Plus M4A]
  • Madison Beer – Life Support [iTunes Plus M4A]
  • Kiiara – lil kiiwi (Deluxe) [iTunes Plus M4A]
  • Pop Smoke – AP (Music from the film “Boogie”) – Single [iTunes Plus M4A]
  • Ariana Grande – Positions (Deluxe) [iTunes Plus M4A]
  • Alexandra Stan – Aleasa – Single [iTunes Plus M4A]
  • Chloe x Halle – Ungodly Hour (Chrome Edition) [iTunes Plus M4A]
  • Ne-Yo – In My Own Words (Deluxe 15th Anniversary Edition) [iTunes Plus M4A]
  • Ella Vos & Mokita – Still dreaming, backwards – Single [iTunes Plus M4A]
  • Green Day – Here Comes the Shock – Single [iTunes Plus M4A]
  • Zara Larsson – Look What You’ve Done – Pre-Single [iTunes Plus M4A]
  • Dulce María – Nunca – Single [iTunes Plus M4A]
  • Robin Schulz – IIII [iTunes Plus M4A]
  • James Newton Howard – Raya and the Last Dragon (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) [iTunes Plus M4A]
  • Joel Corry, RAYE & David Guetta – BED – Single [iTunes Plus M4A]
  • Becky G. & Burna Boy – Rotate – Single [iTunes Plus M4A]
  • Bonnie Tyler – The Best Is yet to Come [iTunes Plus M4A]
  • Nick Jonas – Spaceman – Pre-Single [iTunes Plus M4A]
  • YG – Go Big (feat. Big Sean) [From the Amazon Original Motion Picture Soundtrack “Coming 2 America”] – Single [iTunes Plus M4A]
  • Meghan Trainor – The Love Train (Expanded Version) [iTunes Plus M4A]