Katy B – Broken Record – iTunes Matched M4A – 2011

Gêneros: Pop, Música, R&B/Soul, R&B Contemporâneo
Lançado: 25/03/2011
℗ 2011 Ammunition Promotions Limited under exclusive licence to Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited
Store: iTunes BR

Name Time
1 Broken Record 03:19
2 Broken Record (DJ Fresh Future Jungle Mix) 02:58

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Free WordPress Themes - Download High-quality Templates