Lana Del Rey – Blue Velvet – Single – iTunes Plus M4A – 2012

Genres: Pop, Musik, Rock
Erschienen: 20.09.2012
℗ 2012 Lana Del Rey, under exclusive license to Universal Music Domestic Rock/Urban, a division of Universal Music GmbH
Store: iTunes DE

Name Time
1 Blue Velvet 02:36

One comment

  1. thank you and more Lana Del Rey!!!!<3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Free WordPress Themes - Download High-quality Templates